By Kids For Kids Story Time Volume 04 - Aesop's Fables

Audio dramatisations of classic stories, performed by kids, for kids!

This volume includes:

Belling the Cat (Special Story)

The Fox and the Crow

The Boy who cried Wolf (Audiobook Exclusive)

The Frog and the Ox

The Lion and the Mouse

The Tortoise and the Hare (Audiobook Exclusive)

The Wind and the Sun (Special Story)

The Rooster and the Fox

More Details Try Demo

32.16MB M4B Download

USD 10.00

Question? Contact Us